“It’s the search for the time before it leaves without you.”

BACK! This is just gonna be a short post…so here it is, I just did the math: I have 24 days of classes left (oh the joys of only having Tuesday/Thursday classes) and 98 days left until May 3rd, which is the last day I have to be at school. Then hopefully a few days after…NEW YORK! I know you’re not supposed to wish away time, but I just can’t help it! The countdowns have begun…

One of my best friends had a baby Wednesday AND coincidentally her birthday was Thursday! She is one of the most caring individuals that I have ever met. Honestly would not have been able to get through freshman year without her. I miss you everyday in Athens, Emily! Happy Birthday and I can’t wait to meet Talie! You’re gonna be such a great mom. :)

