Abyss of the Disheartened

I recently stumbled across (not on stumbleupon, although I do love that website!!) this new collection of photos. They’re called Abyss of the Disheartened. The photographer is Heather Landis (check out her site! http://www.heatherlandis.com) I personally think that they’re amazing and I already plan on ordering some of the prints for my apartment next year. I used my favorite image in the header (top of my page) that I made for my site. Kudos to photographer Heather Landis for taking amazing pictures!

They are kind of little on here, but if you click then you can definitely see them larger. I don’t think you can actually buy them on her website, but if you go to google and type in Abyss of the Disheartened, it takes you to a few different sites where you can buy them!

Another thing I found today was this hilarious new trailer for this new TV show that’s set to air in the fall. I’m not a huge TV watcher, but every now and then I find a series that I love (One Tree Hill♥).

Zooey Deschanel is great and this show seems funny=WIN! I’m excited to see how it is in the fall.

And with that being said, I leave you with this song. Enjoy!

Awesome song/video/voice. Still can’t get enough.

